RUB
Products catalog : MetalPromExport Limited : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
MetalPromExport Limited
+7 (4855) 29-08-00

Products catalog

Construction frames for the building of rotational settlements, towns
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Rotational villages, towns, buildings design, production, construction of rotational villages buy price from manufacturer Russia, Yaroslavl region Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO We build shift camps in the shortest possible time using the latest technologies, taking into...
Group: Camps
Block-modular boiler houses with a capacity from 0.1 MW to 40 MW, mobile and ready for operation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of block - modular boiler houses (BMK) transportable mobile boiler plants buy price from the manufacturer's plant for heating, ventilation and hot water supply of industrial, residential and social facilities. Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin:...
Group: Block-modul boilers
Modular buildings prefabricated rotational camps and towns
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Rotational villages, towns, buildings design, production, construction of rotational villages buy price from manufacturer Russia, Yaroslavl region Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO We build shift camps in the shortest possible time using the latest technologies, taking into...
Group: Modular building fast-erected
Construction frames for the building of rotational settlements, towns
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Rotational villages, towns, buildings design, production, construction of rotational villages buy price from manufacturer Russia, Yaroslavl region Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO We build shift camps in the shortest possible time using the latest technologies, taking into...
Group: Buildings quickly erected
Block-modular boiler houses with a capacity from 0.1 MW to 40 MW, mobile and ready for operation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of block - modular boiler houses (BMK) transportable mobile boiler plants buy price from the manufacturer's plant for heating, ventilation and hot water supply of industrial, residential and social facilities. Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin:...
Group: Industrial boilers
Block-modular boiler houses with a capacity from 0.1 MW to 40 MW, mobile and ready for operation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of block - modular boiler houses (BMK) transportable mobile boiler plants buy price from the manufacturer's plant for heating, ventilation and hot water supply of industrial, residential and social facilities. Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin:...
Group: Boiler equipment
Block-modular boiler houses with a capacity from 0.1 MW to 40 MW, mobile and ready for operation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of block - modular boiler houses (BMK) transportable mobile boiler plants buy price from the manufacturer's plant for heating, ventilation and hot water supply of industrial, residential and social facilities. Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin:...
Group: Auxiliary boiler equipment
Block-modular boiler houses with a capacity from 0.1 MW to 40 MW, mobile and ready for operation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of block - modular boiler houses (BMK) transportable mobile boiler plants buy price from the manufacturer's plant for heating, ventilation and hot water supply of industrial, residential and social facilities. Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin:...
Group: Boiler-houses units
Block-modular boiler houses with a capacity from 0.1 MW to 40 MW, mobile and ready for operation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of block - modular boiler houses (BMK) transportable mobile boiler plants buy price from the manufacturer's plant for heating, ventilation and hot water supply of industrial, residential and social facilities. Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin:...
Group: Boiler-auxiliary equipment
Industrial buildings
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Construction of industrial buildings (workshops) buy price from manufacturer   Description:   Industrial buildings are a ready - made structure for a project, for efficient operation to accommodate factories, manufacturing plants, technological production lines, as well as...
Group: Production buildings
Turnkey metal structures hangars
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Construction of angora from turnkey metal structures, design, production, buy price manufacturer Russia Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin: Russia, Yaroslavl region, Yaroslavl Description: Design, manufacture, delivery and installation of prefabricated steel...
Group: Hangars
Prefabricated canteens
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Prefabricated buildings and catering premises - modular canteen, turnkey, design, production, construction of prefabricated canteens, with the correct and convenient location, a practical and inexpensive solution for any tasks related to catering at construction sites, in shift camps,...
Group: Buildings of dining rooms
Prefabricated dormitories 1, 2, 3 storey
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Prefabricated buildings, design, production, construction of prefabricated dormitories on a turnkey basis modular dormitories, hotels, towns, villages buy price from the manufacturer Description: Design, production, delivery and installation of prefabricated hostels for the organization...
Group: Buildings quickly erected
Water treatment systems deep cleaning equipment for domestic and industrial needs
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Production of complex water treatment systems buy price from manufacturer Russia, Yaroslavl region Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin: Russia, Yaroslavl region, Yaroslavl Description: Water treatment systems with a productivity of 0.1 - 1000 m3 / h (with the...
Group: Water conditioning systems
Warehouses made of metal structures for the project
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Construction of warehouses from turnkey metal structures buy price from the manufacturer Construction company: MetalPromExport, OOO Country of origin: Russia, Yaroslavl region, Yaroslavl Description: Design, production, delivery and installation of prefabricated metal structures...
Group: Warehouses
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog MetalPromExport Limited, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО
+7 (4855) 29-08-00

Каталог товаров

Каркасы строительные для здания вахтовые посёлки, городки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Вахтовые посёлки, городки, здания проектирование, производство, строительство вахтовых посёлков цена купить от производитель Россия, Ярославская область Строительная компания: МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО Мы возводим вахтовые посёлки в минимальные сроки с применением новейших технологий,...
Группа: Поселки вахтовые
Блочно-модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 МВт до 40 МВт передвижные и готовые к эксплуатации
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство блочно - модульных котельных (бмк) транспортабельные передвижные котельные установки цена купить от завода производителя для отопления, вентиляции и горячего водоснабжения объектов производственного, жилищного и социального назначения. Строительная компания:...
Группа: Котельные блочно-модульные
Здания модульные быстровозводимые вахтовые посёлки и городки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Вахтовые посёлки, городки, здания проектирование, производство, строительство вахтовых посёлков цена купить от производитель Россия, Ярославская область Строительная компания: МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО Мы возводим вахтовые посёлки в минимальные сроки с применением новейших технологий,...
Группа: Здания модульные быстровозводимые
Здания быстровозводимые вахтовые посёлки и городки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Вахтовые посёлки, городки, здания проектирование, производство, строительство вахтовых посёлков цена купить от производитель Россия, Ярославская область Строительная компания: МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО Мы возводим вахтовые посёлки в минимальные сроки с применением новейших технологий,...
Группа: Здания быстровозводимые
Блочно-модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 МВт до 40 МВт передвижные и готовые к эксплуатации
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство блочно - модульных котельных (бмк) транспортабельные передвижные котельные установки цена купить от завода производителя для отопления, вентиляции и горячего водоснабжения объектов производственного, жилищного и социального назначения. Строительная компания:...
Группа: Промышленные котлы
Блочно-модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 МВт до 40 МВт передвижные и готовые к эксплуатации
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство блочно - модульных котельных (бмк) транспортабельные передвижные котельные установки цена купить от завода производителя для отопления, вентиляции и горячего водоснабжения объектов производственного, жилищного и социального назначения. Строительная компания:...
Группа: Оборудование котельное
Блочно-модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 МВт до 40 МВт передвижные и готовые к эксплуатации
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство блочно - модульных котельных (бмк) транспортабельные передвижные котельные установки цена купить от завода производителя для отопления, вентиляции и горячего водоснабжения объектов производственного, жилищного и социального назначения. Строительная компания:...
Группа: Вспомогательное котельное оборудование
Блочно-модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 МВт до 40 МВт передвижные и готовые к эксплуатации
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство блочно - модульных котельных (бмк) транспортабельные передвижные котельные установки цена купить от завода производителя для отопления, вентиляции и горячего водоснабжения объектов производственного, жилищного и социального назначения. Строительная компания:...
Группа: Агрегаты котельные
Блочно-модульные котельные мощностью от 0,1 МВт до 40 МВт передвижные и готовые к эксплуатации
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство блочно - модульных котельных (бмк) транспортабельные передвижные котельные установки цена купить от завода производителя для отопления, вентиляции и горячего водоснабжения объектов производственного, жилищного и социального назначения. Строительная компания:...
Группа: Оборудование котельно-вспомогательное
Производственные здания
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Строительство производственных зданий (цехов) цена купить от производителя   Описание:   Промышленные здания – это готовая конструкция под проект, для эффективной эксплуатации чтобы разместить заводы, производственные предприятия, технологические производственные линии, а...
Группа: Здания производственные
Ангары из металлоконструкций под ключ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Строительство ангоров из металлоконструкций под ключ, проектирование, производство, цена купить производитель Россия Строительная компания: МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО Страна производитель: Россия, Ярославкая область, г. Ярославль Описание: Проектирование, производство, доставка и монтаж...
Группа: Ангары
Быстровозводимые столовые
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Быстровозводимая здания и помещения общественного питания - столовая модульная, под ключ, проектирование, производство, строительство быстровозводимых столовых, с правильным и удобным расположением, практичное и недорогое решение для любых задач, связанных с организацией питания на...
Группа: Здания столовых
Быстровозводимые общежития 1, 2, 3 этажные
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Здания быстровозводимые, проектирование, производство, строительство быстровозводимых общежитий под ключ модульные общежития, отели, городки, поселки цена купить от производителя Описание:  Проектирование, производство, доставка и монтаж быстровозводимых общежитий для организации...
Группа: Здания быстровозводимые
Системы водоподготовки оборудолвание глубокой очистки для бытовых и промышленных потребностей
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Производство комплексных систем водоподготовки цена купить от производителя Россия, Ярославская область Строительная компания: МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО Страна производитель: Россия, Ярославкая область, г. Ярославль Описание: Системы водоподготовки производительностью 0,1 - 1000 м3/час (с...
Группа: Системы водоподготовки
Склады из металлоконструкций под проект
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Строительство складов из металлоконструкций под ключ цена купить от производителя Строительная компания: МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО Страна производитель: Россия, Ярославкая область, г. Ярославль Описание: Проектирование, производство, доставка и монтаж зданий из металлоконструкций полной...
Группа: Склады
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров МеталПромЭкспорт, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги